Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bao-uyen Tran

bao-uyen Tran

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bao-uyen Tran
"Michelle is the best agent. She’s responsive and very knowledgeable. Having her as my agent put my mind at ease. Would 100% recommend her business."
Profile photo of Stacy D'Amico

Stacy D'Amico

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy D'Amico
"Michelle Do and her office are fantastic. I have been a client for 7 years and can't believe the response time that I receive. She is very thorough and goes above and beyond any time I call their office. I really appreciate her customer support, consultative approach, and attention to detail every step of the way."
Profile photo of Kelsey Shaw

Kelsey Shaw

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Shaw
"Very kind and wonderful service."
Profile photo of Kaveh Vossoughi (Kaveh)

Kaveh Vossoughi (Kaveh)

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaveh Vossoughi (Kaveh)
"Michelle Do and her colleagues are very helpful whenever I have an issue, question, or want to open a claim. They gave me all the discounts that would apply to me. They are super responsive and will follow up till resolve all my concerns every time I contact my agent Eilatra Yohannan. I have been a happy customer for 8 years."
Profile photo of Al Banuelos

Al Banuelos

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Banuelos
"Contacted Michelle Do's office, our State Farm Insurance agent, to obtain our complimentary replacement cost estimate of our San Jose, CA home for our annual Homeowner's Policy renewal. Not having done it in many years, needed to ensure our coverage was up to date at today's reconstruction prices. Eilatra Yohannan in Michelle's office took our information over the phone and was most patient and gracious in completing the 360Value software program for us in order to complete the assessment of our home. She then emailed a copy for us to review it for its accuracy. This process was most helpful to be reassured in our insurance coverage for something we hope to never have to rely on and accomplished most easily with the help of Eilatra. Michelle Do had also personally contacted us for our auto insurance coverage last month for our upcoming renewal to review our annual mileage, and if driving less than expected, which indeed it was with our current work environment, able to lower the annual premium cost for us. Know the motto "You're in Good Hands" is a motto for another insurance company, this describes them accurately. Michelle & Eilatra do take care of your insurance needs in an excellent, professional and friendly manner and highly recommend them for you. Five Stars to them both!"
Profile photo of Jianfeng Yin

Jianfeng Yin

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jianfeng Yin
"I have been their client for many years. Always had great experience. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Babak Vosoughi

Babak Vosoughi

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Babak Vosoughi
"Hello. I have had several issues and these people helped me to solve. They are very reliable and professional specially Ms. Eilatra. Apart from being professional, she always has time to solve the problems in the best way. I personally appreciate her to what she has done for me. I strongly recommend consulting with her."
Profile photo of Jenn Rodriguez

Jenn Rodriguez

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Rodriguez
"Eilatra, in Michelle's office, is always great to work with. She really looks out for her customers and is very helpful. I feel well taken care of with this office."
Profile photo of Anirudh Aggarwal

Anirudh Aggarwal

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anirudh Aggarwal
"Eilatra Yohannan is fantastic as an insurance agent. She is highly knowledgeable, responsive, and provided excellent customer service. She took the time to understand my needs and found the perfect insurance coverage for me. I felt confident and well-informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend this agent to anyone seeking reliable and professional insurance services."
Profile photo of Diana Nguyen

Diana Nguyen

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Nguyen
"Eilatra was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding my car insurance policy. She was very patient the whole time and I could tell she gave me her full attention when assisting me."
Profile photo of FA

FA

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FA
"This review is for Ms. Eilatra, the agent who helped me out today. She was very professional, aknowledgable and nice. Thank you Eilatra."
Profile photo of Renee Robbins

Renee Robbins

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Robbins
"I had the pleasure of working with Eilatra Yohannan to help me figure out the best auto policy to add to our existing home insurance policy. She was very thorough, pleasant to talk to, and made insurance easy for me! I highly recommend Michelle Do and her best team member Eilatra!"
Profile photo of Sue Parker

Sue Parker

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Parker
"We are working with Eilatra Yohannan from Michelle Do's office. The experience has been exemplary. Eilatra is friendly and kind. She really cares about her clients. We have never worked with an agent so on point and responsive. Her work ethic is perfection. Amazing experience...so happy we made the switch!"
Profile photo of Jamal Splane

Jamal Splane

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Splane
"Michelle and Eilatra are the best and I am lucky to have them supporting me on all of my insurance needs through State Farm."
Profile photo of Tommie Hays

Tommie Hays

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommie Hays
"Michelle and Eilatra are wonderful to work with! Always timely, explain a range of options, and most recently I had a more urgent need, and Eilatra followed up so quickly and helped address my need in the narrow timeframe I had. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dani Z Arzoomanian

Dani Z Arzoomanian

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Z Arzoomanian
"Eilantra helped me a lot to set my State Farm Policy and she checked 1 by 1 the options and answered all my questions and finally we set the best policy that i was looking. They are the best State Farm agent. Highly recommend.."
Profile photo of Geetanjali Sood

Geetanjali Sood

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Geetanjali Sood
"Eilantra helped me set up car insurance for my new car. I really appreciate the help as she went above and beyond to explain everything to me. She also went over the laws which are helpful so make wise decisions for your future. Thanks Eilantra, you rock!"
Profile photo of Igor Aleixo

Igor Aleixo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Igor Aleixo
"Very professional and attentive. She answered all my questions and I am sure she does her best to ensure the right kind of coverage for her customers."
Profile photo of Jason Tyler Osteen

Jason Tyler Osteen

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Tyler Osteen
"Michelle has been my insurance agent for the past ten years, handling all of my policies from cars, houses, and even my life insurance. With any major life event I have been consulting with Michelle in terms of what coverage I need to ensure I am covered in any catastrophe. I highly recommend Michelle's office for anything insurance related. Her team-member Eilatra is top notch as well, extremely knowledgeable in the insurance space and can handle any of my policies needs with a quick text message. My entire family and friends all carry policies with Michelle's office and are all satisfied with the service they provide. They truly care for their customer's financial well-being."
Profile photo of Donna De Los Angeles

Donna De Los Angeles

July 17, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Donna De Los Angeles
"I have been a client here for years an they are always on top of changes. Also quick to answer an resolve your questions."
Profile photo of Ramona Turner

Ramona Turner

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Turner
"Michelle and her staff are on point! They are attentive, problem solving, helpful, nice, caring, competent. Love them♡♡♡"
Profile photo of Jeff Potts

Jeff Potts

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Potts
"Michelle and her team are the best! Personal and Business coverage has always been top notch!"